CHOP E-MAIL LIST:
   The Brothers of Iota Sigma Zeta


 In order to reduce SPAM mail sent to these E-mail addresses
you need to copy the address into your E-mail client and
then remove the word "SPAM",  otherwise they won't work!
If it says   XXX@SPAMaol.com     remove the word "SPAM"
and it will now be a working address of XXX@aol.com


Jon Albertin : albertk1@SPAMhome.com
Ed Barker : xlmk814@SPAMexcelonline.com
Michael C. Becker - IS #590 :  mbecker@SPAMdaubert.com
Mike Bertoia : bertoim@SPAMntcna.nissan-usa.com
Kurt Biesterfeld : kbiestr1@SPAMhome.com or KBiestr1@SPAMaol.com
Gerhardt Boecler : teamgenius@SPAMyahoo.com
Bill Buckley : wbuckley@SPAMgallatinriver.net
Max Burrus : max@SPAMpowermaxconsulting.com
Dave Christiansen : dnchristian@SPAMearthlink.net
Jim 'RAMBO' Churilla : poytor@SPAMyahoo.com
Eric Conley : conley@SPAMexecpc.com
Tim Cowing : t.cowing@SPAMliant.com
Walt Crosmer : wdbjj@SPAMsc.rr.com
Paul Decker : Paul.Decker@SPAMPSS.Boeing.com
Brian Dick : briandick1@SPAMhotmail.com
Phil Eggold : pjeggold@SPAMqwest.net
Tim Ellerbush : protecto_te@SPAMearthlink.net
Steve Elrod : esteban@SPAMenteract.com
Doug Feivor : feivor@SPAMathenet.net
Pat Ganswindt : plganswindt@SPAMmsn.com
Scott Ganswindt : SIGANSWINDT@SPAMaol.com
Jeff Goetsch : jeffg@SPAMinteraccess.com
Jerry Goetsch : jkccg@SPAMjuno.com
Dan Grish : dgrish@SPAMsnet.net
Dave Halfeldt : dhalfeldt@SPAMwallace.com
John Hansen : sleepyjh@SPAMinteraccess.com
Walter Hartfelder : WJHartfeld@SPAMaol.com
Mitch Hastings : cmh@SPAMmindsync.com
Jeff Higley : jeffhigley1@SPAMyahoo.com
Jeff Hoeksema : jeff@SPAMairproductsequip.com
Eric Hohenstein : eshoh@SPAMhome.com
Sebastian James : SJames@SPAMjcwhitneyco.com
Eric Johnson : EJohn90652@SPAMaol.com
Ken Johnson : kjdj@SPAMameritech.net
Don 'The Animal' Jones : Thor7479@SPAMaol.com
Bob Karches (Iota Sigma 303) : Bob.Karches@SPAMcccllc.com
Andy Kjoller : akjoller@SPAMcommerzbank-usa.com
John Kjoller : kjollerjr@SPAMcs.com
Brian Kollars :
Craig Knippenberg : KnippCraig@SPAMaol.com
John Knippenberg : knippenberg@SPAMmsn.com
Jim Knoerr : knoerr@SPAMexecpc.com
Tom Konieczka : oreokon@SPAMaol.com
Spencer Krass : Spencer.Krass@SPAMAlcan.com
Rick Kriss : rick.kriss@SPAMgwl.com
Tom Krueger : Thomas.J.Krueger@SPAMWellsFargo.com
Tom Krugler : tkrugler@SPAMhotmail.com
Tom Kucklick : Mother_Kuck@SPAMclassic.msn.com
Keith Larson : NWENGINEERING@SPAMcompuserve.com
Bob Lemke : rlemke@SPAMbellsouth.net
Glen LeMunyon : glenn@SPAMtatelemunyon.com
Jim LeMunyon : jlemunyon@SPAMnovecon.com
Bill Loesch : wloesch13@SPAMyahoo.com
Tommy Luekens : TommyLu@aol.com
Pat 'The Blur' McClure : patrickmcclure@SPAMhotmail.com or pmcclure@SPAMitelco-usa.com
Rob McCullough : RFM@SPAMPanduit.com
Arthur Melin : blackelf@SPAMmsn.com
Rob Melin : KMelin@SPAMaol.com
Sam Naji : samn@SPAMrollanet.org
John Neff : zap.neff@SPAMmindspring.com
Ken Nester : ISZeta839@SPAMaol.com
Ken 'Vito' Olson : kvcjolson@SPAMkconline.com
Doug 'Woody' Osburn : dlojeo@SPAMjuno.com
Bill Ranieri : branieri@SPAMwww2.alpeng.com
Matt Redmann : redcampfire@SPAMameritech.net
Paul Rieke : rieke@SPAMmail.ev1.net
Steve Rieth : srieth@SPAMtradewinds-tea.com
Jim Robinette : jimsscubashoppe@SPAMearthlink.net
Gary Runge (1972) : gary_runge@SPAMyahoo.com
Kirk Sandfort : ksandman@SPAMmidwest.net
Craig Schlenker : cschlenker@SPAMconwin.com
Gordon Schrage : GORDONS31@SPAMsprynet.com
Bruce Schmidt : bschmidt@SPAMsbt.infi.net
Clay Schroeder : clayton.schroeder@SPAMexeloncorp.com
Mike Seefeldt :
mseefeldt@SPAMcsaving.com 
Mark Serstock : rideon@SPAMmegsinet.net
Paul Sloup : psloup@SPAMwkdickson.com or anutball@SPAMbellsouth.net
David Snook : davidasnook@SPAMhotmail.com or davids@SPAMfremontpublic.org
Kirk Spiegel : Kirk.Spiegel@SPAMjwp.com
Pete Sturmfels : sturmfels@SPAMaol.com
Eric Swanson : lawdog93@SPAMmindspring.com
Steve 'Walt' Swanson : swanny217@SPAMaol.com
Jon Syndergaard : jonsy@SPAMics-gb.org
Robert 'Bob' Tewes : retewes@SPAMsmig.net
Eric Thorgren :  thoretgt@SPAMhome.com
Steve Tomlonson : stomlonson@ameritech.net
Tim Tribbett : TimothyTribbett@SPAMaol.com or ttribbett@SPAMgrainsystems.com
Mark Tyrrell : TyMark10@SPAMaol.com
Micheal Utzinger : jutzinger@SPAMhsc.edu
Kurt Vagle : kvagle@SPAMprodigy.net
Frank Verburg : fverburg@SPAMgtii.com
Pete Volk : petev666@SPAMaol.com
Kurt Vollmer : KVollmer@SPAMaol.com
Jon Vollmer : jwvollmer@SPAMaol.com
Steve Votsis : Steven.C.Votsis@SPAMucm.com or wiindvotsis@SPAMworldnet.att.net
Mike Wallen : MGWallen@SPAMaol.com
'Weed' Widup : weed@SPAMdka-online.com
Chuck Wilde : cjwilde@SPAMlucent.com
Jeff Wills : jeff.wills@SPAMus.landisstaefa.com or jkwills@SPAMnetwurx.com
Tim Wills : tcwills@SPAMelknet.net
Brian Wittnebel : bwittnebel@SPAMhotmail.com
Jim Wolfsmith : LHNWolf@SPAMaol.com
Martin Zobel : martinjz@SPAMhotmail.com


If you know of any other E-mail Addresses.., 
Send them to me!!

Send me an E-mail if you want the entire above list
ready to send out (Without the SPAM filter)
or
if you want a list of CHOP Postal Addresses
I'll send you what I have which is pretty complete.

Send An E-Mail to MAD MAX

This Sound File requires a MIDI Plug-in